The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT) Properties
rajith Rajith Attapattu rajith@codehaus.org - RedHat http://www.redhat.com/ Axis -5 -5 -
janb Jan Bartel janb@mortbay.com - Mort Bay Consulting http://www.mortbay.com Jetty +1 +1 -
gdamour Gianny Damour gianny.damour@optusnet.com.au - - - OpenEJB, Replication +10 +10 -
jules Jules Gosnell jules@coredevelopers.net - Core Developers Network http://www.coredevelopers.net Despot, Core +0 +0 -
fhanik Filip Hanik filip@hanik.com - - - Tribes -6 -6 -
gscenini Gianni Scenini gianni.scenini@gmail.com - Quativa http://www.quativa.com P2P +1 +1 -
bsnyder Bruce Snyder bsnyder@codehaus.org - LogicBlaze http://www.logicblaze.com Admin -8 -8 -
gregw Greg Wilkins gregw@mortbay.com - Mort Bay Consulting http://www.mortbay.com Jetty +1 +1 -
bdudney Bill Dudney bdudney@codehaus.org - Virtuas http://www.virtuas.com Retired -7 -7 -
jgenender Jeff Genender jgenender@codehaus.org - Virtuas http://www.virtuas.com Retired -7 -7 -
jgoodwill James Goodwill jgoodwill@codehaus.org - Virtuas http://www.virtuas.com Retired -7 -7 -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT) Properties
Simone Bordet - - - - Monitoring +1 +1 -
Hiram Chirino - - LogicBlaze http://www.logicblaze.com AC, AMQ - - -
James Strachan - - LogicBlaze http://www.logicblaze.com AC, AMQ +0 +0 -